Join the adventure!

Top Awards and DofE Award

Chief Scout’s Platinum and Diamond Awards

Platinum Award Requirements

Diamond Award Requirements

Queen’s Scout Award 

The highest award obtainable within Scouting, you can begin once you are 16-years-old, providing you register here.

Queen’s Scout Award Requirements

Duke of Edinburgh Award

The requirements for the DofE Levels can be found here.

If you wish to take part in the Duke of Edinburgh Award, please fill out this form and send as directed, and contact us below:

© Copyright 2022, , All Rights Reserved.